Board of Trustees

This page updated: June 16, 2019

Board of Trustees

Picture of Dallas Hall
Dallas Hall

Picture of Donald Ezell
Don Ezell
Vice President

Roger B. Rowland

 Picture of Jeannie Fitzgerald
Jeannie Berens

Picture of Ernie Camacho
Ernie Camacho

The above listed board was elected on May 28, 2019.

Board President Clifford Mueller passed away on March 15, 2018. See separarte article.

Board member Charles West passed away on February 19, 2018. See separtate article.

About the Society / Board of Trustees / Historical Articles / Home Page
Meetings / Membership / "Sheridan Celebrates" / Sheridan Schools / Other Links

Copyright © 2018 by the Sheridan Historical Society, Inc.
All rights reserved.